Weddings

I am a seminary-educated independent minister and licensed wedding officiant in the state of Ohio. Based in Toledo, I am proud to serve greater Northwest Ohio.

I find joy in working with couples to create the perfect, unique ceremony to honor your love and celebrate your commitment. I am especially passionate about working with diverse couples of all kinds, including (but not limited to!) interfaith couples, LGBTQ+ couples, and couples who are spiritually grounded but religiously unaffiliated.

Looking for a traditional religious service, a secular celebration of your love, a spiritual service grounded in your personal practice, or something in between? With ministry experience in both interfaith and ecumenical Christian communities, I’d love to work with you to strike the perfect balance and honor your deepest truth.

I am currently booking for 2023 and 2024, and my current rates can be found here. If you have questions or would like to book, please contact me via email. I look forward to meeting and working with you!

Leave a comment